Finding Hope

The story of three courageous women living a few hundred years in the future caught in a war they wanted no part of.



​What if the life you've known is not the life you've lived? What if the reality you see everyday is not your real life? What if the strange dreams you've been having tell the real story of your life? "Isolated," the newest release from Amanda Grace (Hutchinson), takes you inside the seemingly mundane life of Cassy Wilmark, a teenager who only knows the poverty stricken life she's lived with her mother and sister in their small, quiet town. But lately, her dreams and unexplainable events in town have tossed Cassy into a maelstrom of mystery and danger. Who is she really? What really happened to her father? Can she separate reality from fantasy or is the fantasy the reality? Enter Cassy's world in "Isolated," book one of the Finding Hope series.

Courageous Heart

Cassy and Cindy have escaped from Single State, but the trouble is only beginning. Memories have been forgotten. Friends have been lost. Family has been abandoned. Now it's up to Cindy to help Cassy remember, to fuel a rebellion, and to overthrow the Nation of Supremacy. Can this gentle girl find a way out of her shell in time to save the world?

Queen of Caradale 


In this third installment in the Finding Hope trilogy, Hope Wilmark is seeking to rescue her kingdom from under the tyrannical hand of her grandfather. Things don't go exactly as planned however, as her own sister joins the enemy, friends die, and her core beliefs are tested to the limit.

Robin Hood

The retelling of the old tale through the eyes of various "merry men" and others who knew Robin Hood personally.

Lucy's Legend


An absent King. A wicked prince. An evil Sheriff. An outlawed nobleman and his band of courageous comrades. But you already know this story...or do you? Join a young girl named Mari-Lu in medieval England as her great-grandmother tells a story of heroes and villains, and a legend that is now revealed for the first time.

Always In Shadow


The journey continues with the second installment in the Robin Hood series...the adventures during the Crusade, in Sherwood, and beyond seen through the eyes of Robin Hood's faithful servant Much.



Revisit the world of Sherwood and Nottingham yet again in this third installment in Amanda Grace's Robin Hood series. In this retelling of the story watch events unfold through the eyes of the spiritual warrior of Robin Hood's gang--Dusty.

The Tragedy of the Traitor


His tragic youth dictated the man he was when he met Robin of Locksley. Robin's friendship influenced the man he would become. Yet, despite their mutual respect and trust, Allen betrayed Robin and his gang. The burning question that remained was only this: Was it worth it in the end?

The story of gisbourne.jpg
The Story of Gisbourne

A boy who learned to survive his abusive father and painful childhood by burying his heart deep within. A man who must decide whether to open that heart again or else follow in his father's footsteps. And the love of a God that will change his life forever.